Winter Chill...
More funky dreams
(2005-09-11, 10:24 a.m.)
I was down in Miami, staying at this very contemporary house. Charcoal gray porcelain tile on the floor, black leather and chrome furniture, abstract paintings and mirrors on the walls, and a wall of floor to ceiling windows looking onto the beach. Christian and Sean were sitting on the sofa, watching something on the television when I walked in. I was wearing a black slinky dress, with a plunging V neckline down to there. I walked over the Christian and gave him a kiss, and as I was turn to leave, he grabbed my wrist and pulled my on top of him. We kissed passionately for a few minutes, and has a quickie on the sofa sitting next to Sean, who watched. I had to leave, and I was instantly transported to a drug store. I was no longer wearing the black dress, but I was dressed for a day out on the yacht. I was standing in an isle looking at something, when Gil walked up to me and gave me a hug. He said, �Congratulations on being pregnant.� I looked him straight in the eyes and told him I was not pregnant.
�Oh yes you are. A woman who is pregnant shows 5 signs, and you are exhibiting three of those five.�
�Well what are the signs,� I asked.
�Your teeth become whiter and straighter, your fingers grow longer, and you are standing in front of a display of baby things.�
As he was saying that, I looked and I was standing in front of baby wipes, and diapers, A&D ointment, and baby shampoo. I turn to him with a look of horror on my face, he gives me a hug again and walks away.
WTF? As you hopefully guessed, this was my dream from last night.
For the record, I am NOT pregnant. You have to be having sex with someone in real life for that to happen! I had two egg rolls for snack last night, I don�t think something like that would cause such weird dreams. Oh yeah, any guesses on who Christian, Sean and Gil are?