Winter Chill...
Happy Sweetest Day....Sucker...
(2005-10-14, 12:22 p.m.)
Well tomorrow is another Hallmark holiday, Sweetest Day. Is it really necessary to celebrate another holiday of love? I think not. I�m sure that all those people who are so sappy, lovey-dovey, sugary coated in love, already let their pookie wookie honey bunny pooh bear know how they feel about them. Ugh, just another holiday to highlight my short comings of not having a mate. Thanks Hallmark! So all you happy couple who will be celebrating your love tomorrow, think of me while I clean my house and scoop poop! Cheers!!

I�m at work right now, and I really should be entering bills or something, but I�m not feeling it. I will continue to sit here and look pretty. Damn, all my �go away� vibes aren�t working! I've got a customer, be back soon.

Oh, the knee and toes are doing better. The bruises are starting to fade on the toes, but the knee still hurts. Not quite as bad last night, as it was Wednesday. I still can�t fully extend or bend it, but it�s getting better. But my calf, holy crap! I�m not sure if I pulled that also, or just because I�ve been putting more pressure on that while I�ve been walking. Now my ass, on the other hand, no pain what so ever. Must be because of the ample padding there. Yeah for my ass!

I was getting my stuff together this morning to head out, and unknown to me, Onyx snuck out into the kitchen. I probably would have walked out the door if I hadn�t seen Peyton acting odd. So I grabbed the little shit and put him back in the bedroom. I will give them free reign of the house tomorrow. I think the boys will be okay with them, but it�s the girls who are going to have the attitude.

I'm not looking forward to going to work tonight. Well, I feel that way everyday, but today's schedule was full, and there where 5 add-on surgeries last night when I left. Ugh. Makes for a busy night. This whole week has been awful, injuries aside. I really need another vacation from that place.

I asked mom today if she thought I should take the Chad to court over my mags. Of course she said no, but have I ever listened to her before? Occasionally, but not this time. I just want 84 dollars to pay for the replacement ones, that's all. Considering that he's spent over 10 grand to put into a 1983 Camaro, I think he can spare 84 bucks. Assmunch!