Winter Chill...
Ideas for Tattoos
(2005-10-23, 9:33 p.m.)
As you know, I�ve been watching Miami Ink as much as I can. So Allyson and I have decided we want to go down the Miami and get tats done by them. Allyson would really like Kat Von D to do a portrait of her son who died, and I would like to have Garver or Chris, or both, do my faeries on my forearms. I want to have a girl faery for Baby Girl with her name under it, and a boy faery for Newbie with his name under it. I also want to incorporate their zodiac sign and element, and use the colors that correspond to their sign. And I don�t want them to be anime, and I don�t want them to be too old looking either. Picky picky picky! I think that going down for a long weekend May would be a good time to go. Not to hot yet, and ticket prices shouldn�t be to bad. I will do some searching online later and see what�s out there. I would really like to know how much they charge. The guy I normally go to charges 80 dollars an hour. I�m sure what I want is going to cost me, but it will be worth it. To bad they didn�t do a �sit in the chair for as long as you can� for like 200 bucks. That way I could get all the ones I want done for cheap!! Dreaming again I know. I have taken some pics of my tats that I have, I'll post those tomorrow!