Winter Chill...
A royal screwing...
(2005-11-11, 12:59 a.m.)
Well, I'm getting screwed today.
And it's not even a good kind of screwing.
With it being Veterans Day today, that means no mail.
Which means I won't get my check until tomorrow.
Mail won't be coming until 3-4pm.
Banks close at 12:30pm.
I'm supposed to go out for dinner with friends.
Looks like I might be having some ice water.

In other news.
My tattoo mags that I bought off of Ebay, have finally made it to Michigan.
Three fucking weeks after I bought them.
Pisses me off.

I was told I was being a bitch at work tonight.
That's bad, how?

I found a new radio station on Yahoo Launchcast.
It's called TGIF.
Awesome mixed of many different genres.
I highly recommend it if you have SBC Yahoo DSL.
Just went from John Mayer to Quiet Riot.
Good mix.

I have to work in the morning.
Out.