Winter Chill...
Blank
(2005-11-17, 12:47 p.m.)
I don�t know how I completely forgot this on Tuesday. After coming home from the grocery store, I had to do some rearranging in the freezer. Silly me should have taken a before pic, but I was half way done by the time I thought of it. Good news, I�ve got most of my candles in door of my freezer!!! As you can see here,

Image hosted by Photobucket.com



I still have a lot, but it�s better organized now, Sort of. In this pic,

Image hosted by Photobucket.com



The blue-green area in the center is boxes of candles also. But I�m organized! I can actually put food in there now. Which you can see, albeit boxes of Green Giant veggies, but still. I have probably 40 tarts for burning in a potpourri burner. Keep me away from the tarts! I�ve actually started bring candles to work at the tile shop and burning them there. Since I�m not home enough to enjoy them there. Haha!

We had our first snowfall last night. It�s nothing major, just made the roads icy in certain areas. And the temperature is hovering around 30 degrees. Ew! I�m so not ready for this. Especially since I never got the heater fixed in my car. Yes, I�ve not had heat in the damn thing for�lets see, this will be my fourth winter. The problem is the wiring in the dash. Sometimes if I hit the dash just right, it will kick on. But only once a day, unless there has been at least 8 hours between starting times. Just for the record, it didn�t work this morning. I almost think the damn thing is on to me, and knows my tricks. Frankly, I can�t see putting any more money into a car that is 16 years old. I realized I have that front end work to do, but that is to keep it on the road. My plan is to get a different one in the spring, if the finances are in better shape than they are now.

So I�ve got my dinner party menu pretty well planned. It is as follows:

Grandma Chicken
Hash Brown Augratin Potatoes
Some form of Green Bean Veggie and Carrot Veggie
Relish Tray with Green and Black Olives, Sweet and Dill Pickles
Coconut Praline Dream Pie
Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Tell me that doesn�t sound good!! I dare you!

As far as my sex toy party, this is the menu that I�ve come up so far:


Hot Pepper Cheese Ball (shaped like a penis) and Crackers
Spinach Dip and Bread
Veggie Tray and Dip
Bob Evans Stuffed Mushrooms
Bob Evans Sausage Cheese Balls
Chocolate Chip Cheese Balls (shaped like boobs) and Graham Crackers
Sugar Cookies (shaped like boobs, penises, lips, and hearts)

I need your help. I want the heart cookies to have sayings on them, kind of like the candy hearts do. I want them to be sexy and risque. So help me come up with some sayings. I already have one, courtesy of the new title of unfukd, menage a moi! How awesome is that? I think the original idea came from this hottie. So leave me some suggestions!! They can't be to long either, I won't have much room to write on the cookie!

Did I mention I picked up working Saturday from Mike? Well I did. And it's a good day to do it, My town has our annual Santa Parade, and we are on the main drag for the parade route. So I will get paid to watch the parade, and nobody can get to the store during the parade! Awesome!

Still haven't heard from Zeke yet about doing something tomorrow. If he calls, I just might have to tell him I've got plans now!

Time for the afternoon sietsa!!