Winter Chill...
I really don't like my car...
(2006-01-06, 1:07 a.m.)
Hey....
Great news! I couldn't get into my car tonight because the locks were frozen...I finally got the key in, and I slowly wiggled the key back and forth, trying to get it to unlock. I loosened it a bit, but not enough like I had hoped, and I pushed my button in to open the door....and the freaking button stuck! Now if you don't remember, my three other doors have stuck buttons, so I couldn't get into my car! Just my luck!
Thankfully, Zeke was going to come over to my house anyway, so I called him, and he came and picked me up! He is actually going to go to Bay City with me tomorrow, I've been approved for a car loan. How lucky for me. I'm not sure what they have that I would like, but as long as it has four doors that work and a heater, I'll be happy!
So I'm off to bed...we have an 9;15 appointment at the car place...