Winter Chill...
Short and sweet....not like me....
(2006-02-04, 12:35 a.m.)
Zeke pages me tonight while I'm at dinner. Apparently the Girl called him, and told him she was coming down with a friend and that she was going to be available tonight and tomorrow to hang out.
He was tripping big time. He apologized profusely about screwing up our plans for tomorrow, which was no big deal for me. I asked him if he was going to clean his apartment, and he was pretty much resigned to the fact that he had to get busy and get something done!
Of course, I told Yvonne, and she had this brilliant idea that if we knew where they were going to be at, we would go there, and just watch. He's supposed to call me tomorrow after she leaves and let me know how it went.
I woke up this morning with a hangover headache, and I didn't even drink last night. It felt like my head was going to explode. I wasn't dizzy or anything, and I'm clueless as to where it came from. Needless to say, most of the day was spend in bed. As par for the course, I had some very bizarre dreams. I've been having weird ones the last couple of day.
Oh, we had another infected nipple piercing come in. For the love of your boobs or whatever it happens to be that you have pierced, take care of it and follow the directions given to you by your piercer!!
I want to be up early tomorrow and hit a couple of places, then I'm home to clean the house. And then I'm going to crochet. Until my fingers are bloody stumps. I want to get this blanket done, so I can start working on the next one!!