Winter Chill...
A meme for you
(2006-03-07, 9:31 a.m.)
I got this from a friend in a email...I thought it was kind of fun...not the typical getting to know you memes.

Enjoy!!

A new twist on an old one :)
How well do you know me?? For instance, did you know...

Four jobs I have had in my life:
1. Assistant Manager for Baskin Robbins, free scoop of ice cream after ever shift�yummy!
2. Midnight stock person for a local grocery store, which is no longer around.
3. Furniture Salesperson- probably my favorite job, working on commission sucked thought!
4. Day Care Provider, I actually worked at one, and also did in home day care. I liked working at a day care, just not doing in home day care.

Four movies I would watch over and over:
1. Ever After
2. Jaws
3. Planet of the Apes
4. LOTR- all three

Four TV shows I love to watch:
1. Project Runway-tomorrow is the season finale...I'm chewing my fingernails in anticipation!!
2. Nip/Tuck
3. CSI
4. American Idol

Four Five places I have been on vacation
1. The Upper Peninsula of Michigan
2. Phoenix, Arizona
3. Boston, Massachusetts
4. New Port Richie, Florida
5. The Hamptons


Four websites I visit daily:
1. Diaryland
2. Live Journal
3. Yahoo!
4. ITunes Music Store

Four of my favorite foods:
1. Spinach Sausage Lasagna
2. Buffalo Chicken
3. Grilled Hamburgers
4. Blue Bunny Carb Freedom Yogurt

Four places I would rather be right now:
1. Australia
2. Italy
3. Greece
4. In Bed

Four people (dead or alive) I would love to spend the day with
1. Brendan
2. Dave Matthews
3. Sandra Bullock
4. My Grandparents�hey, this is my meme, I can do what I want!! ;-)

Four Favorite things to do
1. Read, Bead, Cross-stitch, Crochet
2. Dance
3. Garden, or just being outside
4. Golf and Tennis

Four Friends that have been tagged that I think will
respond

I�m not tagging anyone, if you want to do it, feel free�.cut & paste my
answers, replace with your own and send it back to me
and on to other friends! In other news...yesterday on my way to work, the old brake light came on in the car! Yeah me! Thankfully, I didn't lose the ability to stop, I just had some low brake fluid. Zeke stayed the night last night, and fixed it for me. Along with my exhuast. It was hanging kind of low, so he lifted it a bit. And in even better news...I was able to get the back drivers side passagenger door open!! Now I have two doors that work again! So while Zeke was checking his front tires, I cleaned out the car. There are still a few things in there, but just in case someone would want to steal it, it's pretty clean!!! Hahahaha...like that will ever happen!