Winter Chill...
Songs from iTunes
(2006-03-11, 5:01 p.m.)
This is making the rounds, I'm sure you've seen it somewhere like Andria,Loopy, or Miss. Pea.

Rules: Put your iPod/iTunes, MP3 player, Windows Media Player, Winamp, or whatever on random. Answer these questions with the songs that come up. Leaving them in order is more fun...but I suppose you can actually fit them to the questions.

What is missing from my life?
�Help is On the Way� Little River Band
Will I find love?
"Return to Innocence� Enigma (I�ve always said I�m a virgin again since I haven�t had sex in for-fucking-ever!!!)
Will I become rich?
"That�s Life� Frank Sinatra( I guess not)
Does someone have a crush on me?
"Turning Japanese� The Vapors( well if they do, quit whacking off and come over and take care of the bidness.)
What is my favorite sexual position?
"Shadows in Silence� Enigma
Am I good looking?
"Do You Really Want to Hurt Me?� Culture Club
What makes me the most happy?
"Hot in the City� Billy Idol
What is my biggest regret?
"Black and Blue� Van Halen (Hmmmmm, how does that work?)
How will I die?
"Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain)- INXS ( I will be sure to stay away from mountains)
Do I act my age?
"The Child in Us� Enigma (apparently I haven�t listened to Enigma in a while)
What type of tattoo should I get?
"All That Heaven Will Allow� Bruce Springsteen (yeah! I�ve got the green light from The Gods!)
What is my spirit/animal guide?
"Fly Away� Lenny Kravitz
Do I like pain?
"Wild Night� John Mellencamp
Is there anyone else like me out there?
"Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)� Journey
Do I love to party?
"Dancing With Myself� Billy Idol (Very interesting�)
Where should I move to?
"Neon Moon� Brooks & Dunn (What the�???)
Will I ever be president?
"Train Wreck� Sarah McLachlan (I could probably do a better job than the current one, gosh!)
What is fun for me?
"Dandy Life� Collective Soul
Will I ever learn to fly?
"Drop It Like�s Hot� Snoop Dog and Pharrell
What is my superpower?
�Drops of Jupiter� Train
Will I be successful?
"The Space Between� Dave Matthews Band
How often do I get angry?
"Bent� Matchbox Twenty (How appropriate!)
What is my favorite thing to do?
"Everlasting Love� Carl Carlton (Well, it is a favorite!)