Winter Chill...
Stupid Bitch
(2006-04-07, 9:29 a.m.)
To the stupid bitch in the silver Impala that felt the need to tail-gate me, then pass me, then get back in my lane, just to slow down and turn in front of me...

Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics

Talk about getting your drivers liscense from a Cracker Jack box! I was going to speed limit, which was 45, but apparently that was too slow for the bitch.
I really need to get my horn working again.
I'm sitting here waiting for Zeke to come over, then we are on our way to Frankenmuth. I'm getting my hair cut at Allyson's at 2:30, then we're coming home. Since I won't be taking my afternoon nap, I hope I get a good nights sleep tonight. It's raining right now, and they are calling for a chance of snow this afternoon, with an accumulation of 2 inches. It's April damn it! Knock off the damn cold weather!
Later gators!