Winter Chill...
Great news!!
(2006-08-03, 11:38 p.m.)
Tuesday September 5, 2007 at 10PM.

Some of you long time readers might know what I'm referring to...if not...maybe I will drop hints occasionally.

So I watch Project Runway last night, and I have to say...I was a little bit shocked that Keith got the boot for what he did. I mean he broke the rules, and he should go, but I really thought he could have gone far in the competition. Angela winning the challange, that was also a bit of a shocker. The only thing I didn't like about her design was the jacket. I'm not into the short jackets like that, but I think her inspiration was cool, and I did like the fabric that was sewn inside the jacket. So I guess that means she has immunity for next week...
Eric came in and entertained me again at work today. He called his friend, and he can get me a AC unit for $950 bucks, but that's not really going to be an option right now. But I did tell him I was going to make him some cookies, and he told he I better, since he made the call. He has no preference, but I want to make something specatular. Any ideas? I probably won't have time to make then before the wedding party, but maybe sunday I can, and take them to him warm....
Okay...one more day of work...so I think I'm going to say goodnight for now...