Winter Chill...
Hi.
(2006-08-22, 11:51 p.m.)
I don't really have time for a full update tonight. I got home and Tom had left me an IM, he had some gossip he wanted to share with me, so I called him and we chatted for a bit. So that cut into my updating time, since I want to watch Miami Ink at midnight. I have tomorrow off from the tile shop, if the weather is good, I plan on getting some sun in the morning. I called Bro today, if he has time, he wants to stop by and check out my music that I have. If there's anything he wants, we'll make copies for his iPod.
School starts tomorrow, and I have a call into Jen about helping out with getting the boys to school. 2-3 days a week I will have to help her, since she works days, and has to be to work by 7am. They don't go to school in the town they live in either, they come into my town. That's why she needs help, otherwise, they would just ride the bus!
Later Gators!