Winter Chill...
Helping out with the boys
(2006-08-24, 11:24 p.m.)
Yeah....
I talked with Jen last night, she told me I didn't have to help with the boys, their dad was going to get them to school on the days Jen works.
Okay, cool, I'm down with that.
She pages me tonight, Fred can't do it, he just doesn't have the gas and the money to put the gas in the Exploder.
Which I think is bullshit. Jen told me that the boys don't think their dad loves them as much as he loves the whore and her kids. He also pawns the boys off to whomever will watch them, when he is supposed to be spending time with them. That's just shitty on his part. Jen wanted to talk to him about it Tuesday night when he brought them home, and he knew it, so he just dropped the boys off at home and headed back to the boat, leaving a voicemail on her cell. What an ass. Jen did say they talked about it tonight, but big deal. He also told her, that he loves the whore, and loves spending time with her and is probably going to be moving in with her. Well, if she's with him because she thinks he's got money, that's not even close. Jen said that he is struggling to make the house payment, and the Exploder payment, and isn't even going to touch the credit card bills. Which is in the 5 digits. He's got both his boats for sale, and I'm afraid that Jen is going to get screwed if he sells them. She already lost half of his retirement becuase he cashed it out. She has got to start thinking about hers and the boys welfare, because he is going to screw her royally. She needs to get those damn thoughts of, "he's coming back" out of her head. She was lucky enough to be able to afford leasing a new car yesterday, but if she doesn't start cutting herself away from him and his financial issues, she's going to go down with him.
Can you tell I'm a bit frustrated with the whole situation? I probably shouldn't get myself worked up, but it pisses me off, to see my best friend of 20 years getting screwed over.
I asked her last night if she hated the whore. She said that no, she didn't, she doesn't have any hate in her.
How can you not hate the person who has helped tear your marriage apart? Who wouldn't want to see a person like the whore, suddenly getting fat, losing all her teeth, and going bald? You get my drift.
I know, Karma is a bitch and will come back and bite you in the ass three times harder than what you sent out, but I'd really like to see the whore get hers right now!
Okay...onward. The boys are coming over tomorrow morning at 6am!!!!!!!!! It probably wouldn't be so bad if I could come home after taking them to school and go to bed, but I have to work! I think what I might try to do, is on the days I have to take the boys, try to get those days off from the tile shop, or at least only work until noon. That gives me time to come home and grab an hour snooze. Then I will have them next tuesday and wednesday.
Chaos at the tile shop today too! Eric called this morning, stating he didn't have his Captain's Blue grout for this backsplash he's working on. After some digging, I discover it was never ordered, that last time we ordered that color was in 2004! Yikes! Anyways, he was bitching on the phone about who didn't order the grout....typical Eric stuff. We were able to go over to out distrubutors and grab the last bag they had over there. I don't know how it turned out, but I'm sure I'll find out tomorrow! The house that he is working on, is going to be featured in the autumn "Parade of Homes" coming up in September. It is a very modern contemporary house, and I will take pics when I go to it and show you the awesome tile work of Eric!
Speaking of photos, I'm thinking I might start a photoblog. I love to take pics, and since I have my camera, I'm thinking what the hell? Acutally, it's just something that I don't really need to do, I have so many other things I do on the net, it isn't funny. Yesterday, I discovered a site that you can build your own word search puzzles. Shot me now. I spent all morning making puzzles. I have a couple more I want to make, but tonight is not going to be the night to do it.
Seeing as how I have to be up in less then 6 hours now, I think it's time to go to bed!
Ciao!