Winter Chill...
Crappy day turns good!
(2006-11-10, 12:29 a.m.)
My apologies to those that read this atMy Space ...I'm too lazy to write a totally different entry for here! And yes, I'm pimping my MySpace profile!

I had a semi-crappy day today. Basically, I was supposed to have tomorrow off from work, and now I have to be there. So it annoyed me....but...this afternoon was way better! Nobody did anything to piss me off...hahahaha...
The Pod must have been reading my mind....he was playing all songs that cheered me up, and made me want to do the electric bogaloo!
I stepped on the scales again today...and lost another 2 pounds! Go me! That makes it 26 so far! My supervisor said something today about training with her for a triathalon. I laughed at her at first....then I started thinking about it. I mean...I don't know if it's something I could be physically in shape to do next year....but to train with her just to get in better shape, that would be amazing. So I am going to talk to her about it tomorrow when I see her. I want to get an idea of what's involved. I always wanted to run, and I know that this involves swimmimg and biking also.
Like I need to add another entre to my plate!
I got some good news tonight too. Chris is going to be home over Thanksgiving. I think this will be the first time in 5 years that he will be here! Needless to say, I'm very excited about it! He likes to go shopping on friday, but I prefer to stay home. So most likely, he will shop and I will decorate my house. Maybe on Saturday we can take off and just go on a little road trip. Just to get away from the families!
Sharon is going to go with me to Allyson's when I get my hair done on December 2, and then we are going to Frankenmuth for the day. I know it's going to be busy, but my appointment is at 10....and it' will only take her 30-45 minutes to cut and highlight. So tomorrow will be going over the budget, to see how much I will have to spend for gifts.
And with that..I'm tired after a long day...and one more to go....so I'm off to the land of slumber....