Winter Chill...
Long day....
(2006-12-10, 3:59 p.m.)
Argh!!! I'm not having a good day! First there was fight with my mother. Now I'm trying to get some new songs on the pod, but using Bro's computer, and it won't let me! Damn it all to hell! I just spent the last hour, importing and writing out the info, and then it tells me that only one computer can be synced with my pod.
Shit!
I guess the good thing is, I was able to update my software and debug the pod. But damn it, I don't want to have to cart my walkman to work now to listen to my new CD's!
Yes, I'm being a Wendy Whiner.
I did get my family Christmas shopping done today! I've got 6 more things to get for friends, and I'm done!
I'm not sure what is going one..but since last night, I've had a pain in my right side. Yes, I know, it could be my appendix. But, I'm not running a fever, nor am I throwing up. So I'm just going to keep an eye on it and see what happens.
Tom is on his way over, and we are going out to dinner. He's invited a new friend of his to join us, and I guess this guy is pretty shy, so he's bringing along one of his friends. Oy...
Time to get ready...