Winter Chill...
Dinner at Bennigans...every other sunday
(2006-12-12, 12:39 a.m.)
Tom and I have decided to make it a standing dinner date every other Sunday night at Bennigans. Why there you ask?
Hot waiters!
I mean come on. The ones that kept walking by out table...yummy! And they all had nice grabable(is that a word?) asses. Really, you have an ass on you, or what is the point?
We were supposed to met up with that friend of Tom's but we got stood up, which was fine by me. You really can't have the kind of convesation we had, with new people around anyway...

Touched base with Chris tonight. He's going to see what is going on in GR on New Years. More updates as the time draws closer.

Looks like all the snow we got a couple of weeks ago is going to be melted. It's supposed to be in the mid 40's all week. I have no problems with not having snow for christmas.

Time for slumber...I have both jobs tomorrow, and thankfully no boys. Although speaking of the boys. This morning, I tell Taylor to get ready, it's time to go, and he suddenly thinks he's going to throw up? I think that he got Aunt Sara to get him out of school once with a "sickness", now he's going to try it all the time. I told him that he can't just tell me that two minutes before we have to go, when nothing was said during the previous 2.5 hours. So I took his butt to school, and told him that if he really wasn't feeling well, he could call his dad from school. I will have to call Jen tomorrow and see if he stayed or not!

Okay, I'm off...

Yes...I'm not sure why...but my comments aren't working...damn Haloscan! Leave me a note...or get a hold of me at Myspace...