Winter Chill...
New Template again!
(2006-12-25, 1:28 a.m.)
Yes...I messed with my template! Isn't it the shit! This is probably my favorite one so far!
The lasagna was divine tonight, and we did go and see some lights. The house that I wanted to take him too...the traffic was lined up from the house, to the main road...which was about a quarter of a mile! Needless to say, we didn't go see the lights. I was thinking...it's Christmas Eve, everyone is probably at home with their families, opening gifts. Apparently I was wrong! Must be a tradition that I didn't know about!
So far...Santa has put under my tree: the bed sheets set, Trivial Pursuit Totally 80's with Bonus Rubik's Cube, Curls Rock Conditioner, a lovely gray Pea Coat, and the first Post Secret book, which I totally read last night! Yes...there were quite a few cards in there that brought a tear to my eye. I think everyone should have that book in their library. So take the hint and go buy it!
I'm getting sleepy...and I have such an exciting day tomorrow...I should rest up for all the fun!