Winter Chill...
Quick busy weekend ahead!
(2006-12-28, 12:23 a.m.)
Yikes! I need to post an entry!
Well..actually not much going on here. I've been having good IM and email conversations with both Saginaw boys, whom Kristen and I have decided to just call #1 and #2. Or I could just call them what their occupations are The Curator, and the Engineer.
I also received an interesting survey by someone on who is on my Myspace friends list tonight. Let's just say, that he thinks I'm attractive, and likes my smile, and wants to create a fond memory...Hmmm sounds pretty interesting. Must file that away!
Tomorrow is crazy! I should go to bed right now! I'm having lunch with a cousin who is in town, and is leaving Saturday to go back to Vegas. Working both jobs also. Friday is not so busy. But if I want to get a new tat...I need to do it Friday after work, and before the hospital. Saturday is work, Turk's bday party, and then xmas with Nilliem and her family after that. I talked to Chris tonight...he wants to go to a hockey game and then to the Bob afterwards. I told him I have to talk to Nilliem and see what she wants to do, and then let him know.
And with that...I need my beauty sleep..literally, so good night!