Winter Chill...
Typical weekend!
(2007-01-07, 8:31 p.m.)
Who doesn't like a nice quiet lazy day? I sure do, and I had one today! I was able to sleep in, which was nice. My brain had finally had enough, and said, "Sleep!" I did get the house picked up, and vacuumed, before I had to run into town to get a couple things. Then it was back home to start crocheting another blanket, in between snoozings.
I talked to Tom today. He's got some crazy guy from Oscoda stalking him. They went out yesterday, and he made it clear before hand, that he's just looking to find new friends, he doesn't want a relationship. This guy didn't get it. Today after Tom got home from work, he had several IM's from the guy about how Tom should be with him, and he can make Tom happy. He will wait for Tom for as long as it takes...oy!
I have the Trifecta tomorrow, so tonight will be an early night. I did talk to Jen tonight about things. She has it set in her head that Fred is coming back to her. I just keep my mouth shut when she starts talking like that.
Never heard from the Curator this weekend. I don't know how I feel about that. I mean, I guess it's good that he didn't get all wigged out about the job, but it would have been nice to just get a "hi, how you doing?" from him. So...I'm just not even going to think thoughts about it!
Time to get cozy on the sofa...