Winter Chill...
Ah....Drugs!
(2007-03-23, 10:00 p.m.)
Ah...Drugs...
I was not feeling any better this morning when I woke up, so I was able to get a script from the doctor. Now I'm at the point where I feel even worse, the meds have been in my system for close to 12 hours, and they are just starting to kick some infection ass. Work was awful tonight, I was stopping every 30 minutes or so to take a hit off my inhaler and sit down for a few. I told my boss I was ill, and that once I got my work done, I was going home. And that's exactly what I did. I still need to get in the jammers, but then it's off for a good nights sleep.

So tonight while I was working, I had lePod plugged into the ears. A couple of nights ago, I downloaded a bunch of new stuff, and one of the songs I got was, Keane's "Is It Any Wonder" the regular version, and the Tall Paul Remix. If you don't have the remix, you should go buy it NOW! I love it. That was my first song of choice from my Party Time playlist, and it seamlessly transitioned into "One Big Holiday" by My Morning Jacket. It was beautiful. I probably couldn't have planned it any better than that!

16 hours....until the new tattoo!