Winter Chill...
New Tattoo!
(2007-03-24, 7:07 p.m.)
It's wonderful..
It's beautiful, it's loverly, it hurts like a mofo!

I cannot begin to tell you how much I love the new tattoo! Yes, there were a couple of times that I thought, "holy crap, my pain tolerance isn't as high as it used to be." I was in the chair for an hour and 10 minutes. What actually made it seem to hurt more than others ones I've had, was the fact that he keep jumping around to different places. He told me that's what he was doing, because of the coloring, but damn! I was thinking he'd been done with something, and then he go back to that spot and put some more color in it. Ouch!

Anyways....here's a couple of pics, it's hard to take pics by yourself! Oviously, once it's healed, I will get a better picture.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Thank you Ohio State for winning so far tonight, that puts me 14 pts ahead of Jill!!