Winter Chill...
Ugh, part II
(2007-03-25, 9:13 p.m.)
If you didn't get a chance to check out the new tattoo, click back one and see it in it's shiny glory! And it's still tender today too. I'm hoping that I can get some decent sleep tonight.
Today was not a good day. I can tell the antiboitics are working, but the crude still has a pretty good hold on me. I cancelled dinner plans with Tom and the boys, and have been in my jammers most of the day. I did squeeze two naps in, and I'm still tired. Thankfully, no boys this week, but not so thankfully, I have to work everyday at the tile shop. And what is going to drive me crazy, I work with Michael Monday and Tuesday alone. It's spring break for the school kids here, so Jill is going the first part of the week, with Mike being gone the second.
I'm still 6 points ahead of Jill in the tourney, so my next choices are significant. I think I'm going to have the final game as Florida and Ohio State, with Ohio winning it all.
The sofa is calling to me...