Winter Chill...
Better tattoo pic
(2007-04-01, 9:30 p.m.)
Here's a new tattoo pic!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Can we say, "Awwwww!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


I have the Trifecta Effecta tomorrow, but that's the only day this week. I'm working Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri, and Sat at the tile shop. Ugh!
Okay...part of me is feeling a bit guilty for semi-blowing the PT off. I did send him a message on Myspace Thursday morning, explaining that I had had a relapse of sorts, and hadn't been online much. So, in a way, I did give him the opportunity to contact me again, and he hasn't. Maybe I just wasn't giving him a decent chance. But then the whole distance thing comes into play. Argh! I think my horoscope said something about today possibly being angst filled. I just need to shut the brain off.
The brain has been working on what kind of dress I want for my cousin's wedding too! Depending on what Fiance says I can have, I might have mom make me something. And I found some great ideas for party favors in one of my craft books! Can you tell I'm excited about this? Goddess knows it's the closest thing to a December wedding that I'll never have.
Time to hit the sack...