Winter Chill...
Like I care anymore..
(2007-04-02, 11:24 p.m.)
I find it amazing that iTunes doesn't carry any Fox programs. Like House. Because I was unaware that Dave Matthews was in an episode about three weeks ago. I would surely plop down the $1.99 for it, if it were available. You know...it's not like I didn't fork over a buttload of money to them this weekend. The decent thing they could do would be to have what I want.
Oh yeah. We're talking about me.

So...I find it really funny that Thursday, the general public can go check out the ball diamond. They aren't ready for people to be wandering around. Jill thinks the Suites will be closed off. Those aren't done yet. She was telling me about some of the ways things were designed there.
Talking with the PT as I write this. Someone please come here and slap me along side the head.
I need to go to bed....