Winter Chill...
Dave is coming!!!!!!!
(2007-04-01, 9:12 a.m.)
Sweet!
I'm so glad I didn't make a big deal about going to see John Mayer. Not that I wouldn't love to....

But Dave is coming to DTE in August!!! I just got done putting in a request for two tickets to the show. Granted, it's on a Thursday night, so that will be a long weekend for me. Now I just hope that Chris will be able to take the time off, if he has a job. If not, not a big issue!

Looks like a phone call is in order later today. The thing is, I gave them my credit card, but if I get the most expensive seats, I don't have enough credit on the card to pay for it. Unless I get my new bill before the 9th and get a payment in! But I'm betting that Chris will give me his info, and I can just change it out. Or he can do it when he's home next week. We have until Monday, which is the deadline for requesting tickets.

Oh...you just don't know how excited I am about this!

And, Cousin and Fiance asked me to be the hostess at their wedding! Yeah! I'm going to send Fiance a note, not that I'm trying to step on any toes, but if she would like someone to help plan the decorations, I would LOVE to do that for them! I already have some groovy ideas for centerpieces and such!

I need to go get ready, so mom and I can hit Lowes again and get all the bathroom stuff!!