Winter Chill...
My life blows big monkey chunks
(2007-04-03, 11:48 p.m.)
You know what kind of sucks? Having 2174 songs on iTunes, and not wanting to listen to any of them. I've gone to the store, and looked around. Nothing I want to buy.
Talked with Chris today. There's going to be more discussion this weekend, but we might descend upon Vegas in June for the Element Owners Club national meeting. I have to do some finacial figuring. I already know I would have the vacation time from the hospital. But Vegas in June=hot. Annie did tell me about a travelling sex show that moves every night. That sounds like fun. And of course, a Cirque du Soleil show. But if that doens't pan out, I said late summer, early fall would be nice too. As long as it's not August 23rd. That's Dave's Day.
You know what I found out tonight? Those pineapple lilies I bought, they are mega poisonious to cats. Especially the pollen. So now I don't know what to do. Where I was going to plant them, if there was a breeze, it would blow right into the house.
Tomorrow is a day off, and I really need to hit the grocery store. I ate the last of my eggs this morning. Goddess knows I need my eggs in the morning!
Night all! Sorry..found this on RamblinBill's Myspace page....and I had to share it!

Ten Top Trivia Tips about Moonfaeryy!

  1. Originally, moonfaeryy could not fly.
  2. A bride should wear something old, something new, something borrowed, and moonfaeryy.
  3. Moonfaeryy will often glow under UV light!
  4. Moonfaeryy has often been found swimming miles from shore in the Indian Ocean!
  5. If you drop moonfaeryy from more than three metres above ground level, she will always land feet-first!
  6. The colour of moonfaeryy is no indication of her spiciness, but size usually is!
  7. Scientists have discovered that moonfaeryy can smell the presence of autism in children.
  8. Moonfaeryy invented the wheel in the fourth millennium BC!
  9. Fifty-two percent of Americans drink moonfaeryy.
  10. Over 2000 people have now climbed moonfaeryy, with roughly ten percent dying on the way down.
I am interested in - do tell me about