Winter Chill...
Let's talk about Vegas baby!
(2007-04-04, 10:09 a.m.)
I did some looking last night, and found out that the hotel that the Club is staying at, isn't giving a deal on the rooms. Thursday night it's $60 dollars, and then Friday/Saturday it's $110 a night. Whoopie doo.
We can get a flight out of Detroit on Wednesday night, and stay at Circus Circus for 4 nights, 5 days,(they have a very cool 8pm check out time), for just over $1000 dollars for the both of us. I don't think that's too bad. And that's booking through vegas.com. It's about $35 dollars less if we book through Travelocity. I've got a call into Chris now, giving him the heads up. It would be great to leave on Wednesday night too, because that is the day of the golf outing. So Chris could literally pick me up at the golf course, it is on the way to the airport. Oh, and I checked, there are still plenty of Cirque du Soleil shows available to see during that time!!
I think it's time to go do some number crunching!!