Winter Chill...
Is it really me?
(2007-04-05, 12:01 a.m.)
It's kind of funny. Tonight at break, Sandi was talking about her daughter, and how she wishes she could find herself a good guy to have in her life. Then Yvonne got involved in the conversation, about her son, and how he needs a good female in his life. They kind of looked at each other, and then Yvonne asked Sandi if she thought her daughter would like to meet her son. So this weekend, there will be some form of communication between the two.
What I find funny, is that no one thinks about setting me up with anyone. Not that I depend on others for that. It was like that with Allyson's son too. She thought that Annie should go out with him. Are my standards to high when it come to a guy and what I'm looking for? That they don't think anyone would measure up to what I want? Or is it the other way around?
;-)
I need sleep...