Winter Chill...
A good Tuesday to you!
(2007-04-10, 11:21 p.m.)
I have a full plate tomorrow. I was supposed to be off, but Jill asked me to come in for a bit, and get that damn tax shit figured out. I told her I would, but I have to leave around 10:30 to get to the Secretary of State office to get my plates, and drivers liscense renewed. After that, I have to hit the cat food store, and then to the tattoo shop. They posted again tonight that they are looking for help. I desperately need to get some groceries in the house, but that probably won't happen until Friday.
My supervisor told me tonight that on the 26th, she's going to work with me again, if the construction is completed in the OR. Keep your fingers crossed that it's not. They are remodeling because in the fall they are going to start doing open heart surgeries. Considering the fact that the original plan was to be doing them by July, and the rooms are even completed yet, I don't think I have to much to worry about. But whatevs.
I have to get on the ball tomorrow and do my taxes. Yes, I'm a total slacker, but it's a damn good thing I didn't do them earlier. After I came back from vacation, there was a new W-2 from the tile shop. So if I would have done them, then I would have had to do all that extra bullshit to change things.
Talked with Tom this morning for almost an hour. He was telling me all about going out last weekend, and how much fun they had. He tells me that I need to go out with them, and I'm all, "okay, sunday night will work." So I don't know for sure what is going to happen for sure. He's off on Sunday, so I think we should at least go to dinner. This weekend is shaping up to be full of fun and adventures!
Night all!!