Winter Chill...
The final straw
(2007-05-02, 11:19 p.m.)
I have the trifecta tomorrow and Friday, so this is going to be short. Jill and I both agreed today, to tell tile guy that we were not going to continue with this transaction, and credit his account, find someone in your neck of the woods.
I told him in two different emails that we are not going to do this, and he's just not getting it. I called Jill after his last email, and told her I think it's time to go to the authorities. We've credited his account, and tried to find help for him where he's at.
I did get a nice voicemail from Kristen today, I was glad to hear back from her. She's home for the summer, and at some point we are going to do something.
Talked with Jen tonight. Oy. About a month ago the whore kicked Fred out of the house, by having the cops at the house when he came home for lunch. She told them she was afraid of him. He was supposed to be out by May 1st, but he's still there. He knows she's a liar, and a cheat. I guess he is trying to find a place to move to, but isn't having much luck.
Till tomorrow....