Winter Chill...
The days are just packed!!
(2007-05-06, 7:00 p.m.)
Another productive day in the Sara household! I was able to get all the dead grass pulled up from my gardens today. I'm not going to plant anything in there until next week. I want to make sure all the grass killer is gone. I've also changed things around a bit. Mom gave me some Canna bulbs yesterday, so I'm going to use those as my "fence" instead of the sunflowers. And the great thing about Canna, they multiply, so in the fall when I dig them up, I'll have more to spread out next year with. Mom also gave me something called Grandma's bonnet, which needs lots of sun too. Which everything gets lots of sun the way my house is laid out and where my gardens are. I was able to get some more sun myself today too! Want to see my sexy tan lines? I figured as much!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Thought it was going to be something different didn't you? I realize feet are not the most attractive body part, deal with it! Anyway, I have these fantastic sandals that I wear all summer long, and this is my tan. The rest of me is just red, maybe after that goes away, I give you a better picture!
I also got all my dishes done this morning too! As you know, that is the worst chore for me. If I don't get it done first thing, then I won't do them. So even before I got online, I had my dishes done.
After putzing in the yard, I went to the tile shop to feed and water Macy. I made a stop at the parentals for 45 minutes, then headed home. I have taken my shower, had spaghetti for dinner, and now I'm doing a load of laundry.
I was on messenger last night chatting with the Personal Trainer. I'm so heart broken, he's moving to Wyoming. Most of the conversation last night was about him again. Like you couldn't have figured that one out. Thankfully the baseball game came on, so I had a reason to say "bye bye"!
I'm not going to have the boys in the morning. I might not take them at all this week either. I'm working Monday-Saturday at the tile shop, plus my shift at the shithole. I'm sure by the time Thursday rolls around, I'm going to be a zombie!
Speaking of zombies, here's my own, Karma!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting