Winter Chill...
peyton dream
(2007-05-07, 11:14 a.m.)
I'm not sure if you are aware, but Sir Chris wants me to come back down to GR over Memorial weekend. I just had a revelation, that since he's going to be unemployed by then, he should come up and pick me up, and then we could go back down for the weekend. You know, since he has a way newer car than me! I just left him a voicemail stating as such, let's see if it goes anywhere!
I also got an email from CareerBuilder today about jobs. There are four positions opened in various Art V@n stores in the GR area. The only negative about a job like that, is it is commission. I worked in a furniture store before, and even if you get a draw, sometimes it's not enough to pay the bills.
So anyways, we got the paperwork to fill out from the scam last week, it's 6 pages long! And as you can tell, I'm totally putting that off! I'll take it to work with me tonight and work on it there.
Oh my...I had a dream with Peyton Manning in it last night. Sadly, it wasn't a good dream, if you know what I mean! ;-) I just remember he was at my house, but it wasn't really my house. He was looking for something, and he wouldn't tell me what it was. I was freaking out, as he was tearing my place apart. Then it changed to where I was in a room with some of the beasties, and Boo came out of hiding. But my poor beastie has been in a cat fight. She was missing a lot of her hair, and she has scratches all over her. So that made me start crying even more. Then I woke up, which was a good thing!
I need to go figure out some bills...bleh...