Winter Chill...
Plans have changed again!!
(2007-05-18, 9:46 p.m.)
I called Chris tonight, to see how he was doing. Guess where he was at?
Still at work!! And I called him about 7:45! Crazy guy. He was finishing up some project he was working on for a chair of his own. He was the last one there. It surprises me that they just left him there.
Anyway, plans have changed for next weekend, again!! I take full responsibility for it. Saturday morning, we leave Midland, and head to GR. We are just going to bum around the house, maybe do a little shopping in the afternoon. Then, we are going here, to watch this!! Stoked is the word! Afterwards, we will hit The BOB for a bit, but not to long. Because Sunday morning, we are getting up and going here!! Yes, again, stoked is the word! The cool thing about this, on our way back to GR, we will go right through Fruitport, so we can still stop there for elephant ears and fireworks. Monday will be the same as before. Vegging at the house, until it's time to go to the baseball game.
You truly don't know how excited I am about next weekend. Chris is too. It's going to be a busy weekend, but I think we both need that! The only thing I'm worried about, is the money situation. Chris told me what he wanted for his birthday. What a snot. I found what he was looking for online, and when I asked him how much it was, his comment was, "Probably way less than two tickets to go see Dave!"
Bite me!
I'm glad I got out of work tonight at 9:30. Tomorrow is going to be busy with going to the auction with Tom and all. It's supposed to rain, but not until the afternoon. So once we get done at the auction, I hope I can get my grass cut before it rains.
I'm getting sleepy already, it must mean it's time for bed...