Winter Chill...
Canoe trip coming up!
(2007-06-04, 11:30 p.m.)
WooHoo!!
I got an email from Fiancee today. She is planning a tube/canoe trip through this place! How much fun is that going to be! We did it about 7 years ago, and oh my, what a blast! Last time we did the four hour trip, but it turned into like a 6 hour trip. There was an unfortunate accident that happened the last time we went thought. One of our coolers got up-ended and we lost several bottles of beer in the river. I'm sure we will make sure that doesn't happen again! Nilliem, you will find this interesting too...Besty and Lori weren't invited. Now, maybe the weren't invited because they are going to be gone or something, I just found it kind of interesting.
Jill finally told me that she wants to have the tile party at the ball diamond on June 21st. So today I got to make the invites! It was so fun. I get to take a guest with me to the party too. We are also going to have a demonstration in July by one of our distributors about a product they carry. I will be making up the invites for that too.
I'm pretty tired today, I didn't sleep very well last night. Tomorrow is going to be a stressful day too.
Peace out!