Winter Chill...
Tickets to the game
(2007-06-16, 11:58 a.m.)
Have you seen this stuff yet? I love this color! I think I will be going to get some after work. I thinkthis color will be purchased too! Okay...and maybe thisone too! I guess it's going to depend on how much they are!
After I leave here, I'm actually heading over to mom and dad's for a bit, Baby Girl is hanging with them today. The weather is being a bit of a pisser today, and we might get rain this afternoon. Which is fine, I don't have anything pressing to do. I might hit the Pub tonight, the guys are playing there. Or I just might stay at home and watch the Tigers and then some more South Park. I stayed up way late last night watching the Dirty Dozen, the filthiest episode of SP, and there is more on tonight.
I got a really nice card in the mail from Darci this week. She just wanted to thank me for coming, and she knows what kind of true friend I am to her. It was nice to get, now I've got to sit down and send her a letter, so we can keep in touch. I also got a phone call from Jen on Wednesday, thanking me for helping out with the boys last year, and she's sending me a thank you in the mail.
Well, it looks like we have 17 guests coming to the tile shop party on Thursday. That's going to be fun. And I got my tickets for the game that I'm going to, care of work! We are in section 106, which is between the visitor's dugout, and home plate, 14th row, seats 1-4. I'm so glad it's aisle seats! Bro and SIL are already confirmed as going, so now I need to find someone to take.
Speaking of someone, John didn't work yesterday, so I'm not going golfing tomorrow, unless I can convince mom to go. Which won't happen, so maybe I'll just hit the driving range.
Well, Macy's looking at me like she wants some pettings, so I off to give her some loves!