Winter Chill...
Np more PT
(2007-07-04, 8:51 a.m.)
I forgot to mention...
I signed onto Myspace the other day, and realized my friend count was lower. I checked it out, and the PT dropped me as a friend.
I am truly devastated over this.
NOT!
The last time we chatted, he was all, "I'll wait for you to come to me, when you ready....blah blah blah"
Dude, I'll never be ready to meet you!
I was chatting with Traci last night, and she's buy a house. It is so freaking cute! It has an in-ground pool, with pool house, 3 bedroom, with a beauty shop, and a cannon in the back yard! She signs papers the end of this week, but aren't going to be moving in until sometime in August. She said they are having a party at some point, so I will be making a trek to Muskegon.
The weather sucks today, rain off and on all day. I don't know about the fireworks, but I think for now, I'm going to go back and stretch out on the sofa and do a word search!
Happy 4 of July everyone!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting