Winter Chill...
DVD from Brendan!
(2007-08-18, 8:35 a.m.)
Have I told you what kind of cool rockin' friends I have?
Yesterday in the mail, there was a lovely package from my dear friend Brendan, who lives in Bendigo. I'm not sure how he did it, but he sent me a DVD with 17, yes 17 different Dave Matthews albums on it!!!
Of course, it's been a cluster trying to get them on lePod, since the desktop couldn't read the DVD, I had to open it on the laptop...
Anyway, last night I was able to get all my songs from lePod onto the iTunes player on my laptop, but I can't get them to all to sync back onto lePod. I will have to work on that during my down time this week!! I think I might just have to restore.
Anyway, I've called Chris for his wake-up call, and he didn't answer. Not a big surprise. I've been up since 6 getting things ready!
I'm taking the laptop with me, so hopefully I can update while I'm gone!
Peace and love to you all!