Winter Chill...
I'm all over the place with this..
(2007-08-31, 8:10 p.m.)
I have a swollen lymph node, and it hurts. Of course, it's in my underarm, so everytime I use my arm, it throbs.

You know...Richard Dean Anderson still gets the naughty bits tingling. Or is it just me? Seriously, if a guy like him, or really him, knocked on my door, I wouldn't say no.

I'm in one of those moods, I have a lot of things I want to do, but I have no gumption to do it.

I was watching "Funniest Commercials" last night, I think this one is extremely hot. This one had me laughing way to hard for a Thursday night. My favorite, I can't find anywhere on the net, other than by going here. Click on the "Top Rated" tab, and it's #6 right now, it's called "Norsk Tipping Lottery Ballroom Blitz".

I bought this for Baby Girl today. I can't find them online, but I also bought Turk a couple of t-shirts. One says "Ladies Man" and the other is a t over a long sleeve shirt. That one says "Troublemaker is my middle name" and it has skull and crossbones on the long sleeves. I love it!

I bought a little something for me too.

I pretty much don't have much more to say....