Winter Chill...
I hate everything about you....
(2007-09-02, 11:38 a.m.)
I feel kind of bad right now. I called the parentals, and they are moving firewood. Mom made the comment that she could really use my help, in sweeping and vacuuming the house.
Dude, I haven't even done my house yet, what makes you think I want to come over to your house and do yours? I just got done with breakfast, so I will make my way over there, but not anytime soon.
Michaels has a coupon in the paper today for 50% off one regular priced item, so I'm going to stop by and get a cross-stitch stocking to make for Turk. Or maybe I'll give it to Baby Girl, I don't know who yet.
Yesterday, mom and I went to the Hobby Lobby to look at Christmas stuff. I was able to find another skein of the "Earth & Sky" yarn I found in GR. I also picked up some more material for a scrub top, and this. Now when will I find the time to get all this projects finished, I'm clueless.
I was a bad girl last night, in that I stayed up until 1am watching Doctor Who on BBC America. Excitement is my middle name, because next Saturday is the season premiere. Following that is the Torchwood series premiere that has Captain Jack from Dr.W in it.
My allergies are giving me grief today. Course, if I would remember to take my pill on a consistent basis, it might not be so bad!
I'm out to do something fun...