Winter Chill...
Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
(2007-09-02, 8:08 p.m.)
Woot!! I have a new template! I saved my Calvin one, but I wanted something different. And I love me some John Mayer.
Today was nice and quiet. I did go over to mom's for a bit. We went to Michaels and used the coupon out of the paper. When I came home, I started playing around with this, and watched the Tigers lose. They were up 7-0 and they let the A's tie it up in the 9th, and then they won it in the 10th.
Doris called me today, and asked if I'd go check on her cats. she went to Muskegon this weekend. So I got some lovings from Foxy and Jay this afternoon.
After I got the template finished, I was checking out my archives page, and I had some duplicate entries. One of them repeated 12 times! I got those deleted in record time too!
Time to get into my jammers and get comfy..which seems to be a theme for me lately!