Winter Chill...
Visual Feast for the eyes...that's me!
(2007-09-03, 7:17 p.m.)
So I was reading Chickpea, (who has moved and I'm not linking, since I don't have her okay), the other day. She made mention of plentyoffish. So I went to the site to check it out, and thought, what the hell, make a profile. So I did. It's an interesting site, you don't have to pay to email other members.
I got home tonight and I had an email from a 57 year old gentleman in Mt. Pleasant. He left a nice message about me being a visual feast. But looking over his profile, one of his dislikes is watching sports on TV.
Dude, I love to watch sports. Especially football and baseball. I do have to give him a star for being taller than me. But that age thing bothers me a bit. I don't mind 10 years older than me, or hell, 10 years younger. I sent him a reply message, but I don't think much is going to come of it.
Today was a nice non-laboring kind of day. And that about covers it!
I need to go take care of some laundry!