Winter Chill...
Football season is here!
(September 6, 2007, 7:27 p.m.)
I'm really taking to the Omnicell at work. In fact, I did so well today, that they are going to let me go on my own tomorrow! And I got two really nice compliments for a couple of the pharmacists today too. Katie, who is going to be working afternoons with me, said she was really comfortable with me already, and the fact that I know aseptic technique is a major plus. Mak told me I did a good job pulling the order for F floor. That was a nice ego booster.
Mom was able to m for get two more tops made for me too. Tomorrow it's a frog top!
Talked with Chris, he's on his way here. He has to be at Dow tomorrow, 9am to take a test. I'm not sure yet what is going to happen this weekend, part of me wants to go, and part of me doesn't. I have to work Monday at 6am, so I want to spend most of Sunday relaxing.
Well...17 more minutes before the game starts, so I shall go get in my jammers and get ready for some football!!