Winter Chill...
Happy Autumn!!
(2007-09-23, 8:43 p.m.)
I swear...I was flipping through the channels, and Bridezillas was on. Those girls need some serious help. I am definitely glad that the weddings I've been in, the brides were nothing like on the show.
Speaking of weddings, I go on Thursday night with Fiancee and the rest of wedding party to try on dresses. This is the dress we are hoping to have.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


I thought NillieM said that it's going to be discontinued soon. Hell, who know, we might get there and not like how it looks anyways.
I don't want to go to work tomorrow. That's so awful to say. I'm just tired of being in the IV room. I know, it's only three more days, but really, I'd like to get started on my afternoons training.
Well, two of my three teams won today. The Lions got their asses handed to them on a platter. It was pretty ugly.
Mom and dad had the kids for a couple of hours this afternoon. Baby Girl is getting a serious attitude, and it doesn't help that Bro and SIL fight over how to correct her behavior. I'm just glad that it's not me who has to figure it out.
Medusa is starting to itch. Which is good, it's healing, but damn! There's a couple of spots that are still sore to the touch too.
And with that...I'm out of here!