Winter Chill...
I'm pretty sure that's a girl part...
(2007-09-24, 9:03 p.m.)
Two more days.
Gosh that's awful to say that about a new job. Thankfully Carol stayed in and helped me, we just kept getting slammed with orders all day.
How cool...I've got the Tigers on, and they are playing Dave in the background at the Park.
So Bro and SIL took the kids to Frankenmuth this past weekend to stay at the water park. I found out yesterday that SIL's sister and cousin went with them. It would have been nice to at least get asked to go. Yes, I would have said no, but they seem to forget about me, unless it involves watching the kids for them.
So I started watching Meerkat Manor tonight, and I had to turn it, I was starting to get all veklempt. Poor Lola was hurt. See, I'm still veklempt over it.
Oh, I had a crazy dream the other morning. It involved...well, just trust me on the weirdness. I will tell you it had little pocket dogs that lived in Mason jars on the water.
Digest that!
I just realized, that Thursday is the season premiere of CSI:LV and I have to go for the dress thing with Fiancee. I will be on the road by 8 to make sure I get home before nine!
Night!
Oh, I forgot to mention. I downloaded 1234 by Feist yesterday. That's my new favorite song. Go get it now. Trust me on this one!