Winter Chill...
You didn't tell me they had badges!
(2007-09-28, 5:39 p.m.)
Smash,
You should come to the US and be my guest at the wedding. You'd get to meet NillieM too! ;-O
One of the pharmacist looked at my arm today, and told me to get my ass back to Employee Health, I've been having an alergic reaction to my tetanus shot. The nurse said I should watch it this weekend, and if it gets bigger, harder, (heh) or warmer, I need to get to Urgent Care. If any of those things happen, it most likely means I have an infection from the shot. We circled it with a pen to keep track of the size. I've been checking on it, and it seems to be getting smaller, so I might be out of the woods. It probably helped that Mak gave me a Tagament today. Apparently it's good for calming allergy receptors, along with heartburn! Oh....I just checked online, it also says that one of the major side effects is enlargement of the breastages! Haha....I don't think one dose is going to cause that, but you never know! :-)

Okay, on a serious note....

How do you make toilet paper stronger?
Oh...bad news. I think the monitor for the desktop had gone bye bye. The other night I was online, and the screen just faded out. Then yesterday, when I came home, it didn't matter how much I moved the mouse, the screen wouldn't come back on. What makes it even worse, that's where I have all my music.
I had some mixes that I was going to make and send out, but alas, that's not going to happen for a while now...