Winter Chill...
Hair, hair, and more hair!!
(2007-09-29, 6:01 p.m.)
Kristen called me today. It was nice to hear from her. We talked for an hour and a half, and we are probably going to go to the movies on Wednesday. I also got an invite for her "Passing the Boards" party next weekend. I know she was freaked out about them, but I told her she was going to pass, and she did!
The arm is still icky, but not enough to have to go into Urgent Care. It itches like a mofo now. Grrrr....

So since you've seen the dress, now I need to pick out a hair style. So, I've found some pics of some styles that I like, now you guys get to help me pick out the best one!! So...here's the dress again....


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


And in no particular order, here are some styles that I'm grooving on....

1.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


2.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


3.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


4.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


5.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


6.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


So there you have it. Let me know what you think!! Now keep in mind, my hair, is long, wavy and layered, with the longest part just above leButtcrack...