Winter Chill...
My thoughts are random tonight
(2007-09-30, 6:30 p.m.)
Thanks all of you who left input on the hair issue. Click back if you have no idea what I'm talking about. In all honesty, #3 is probably my least favorite of them all. But if that is what it's going to take to get Smash here, I'll do what I have to do!! :-)
Anyway, the reason why it's my least favorite, is that's how I wear my hair most of the time when I wear it down. Granted, I don't put all the little accenty things in in, and it's not so froufrouy and big.
The one I like the most, would be #5. I like the sleekness of it from the front, but yet showcase my curls in the back. I want something that's not typical Sara hair.
oh...you can find me here if you happen to be a member of it.
I found the daughter of an old boyfriend on MySpace last night. I sent her a note, just wondering how she and her siblings were doing. Tony and I had been dating for about 5 months when we broke up. I was really fond of his kids, and they would occassionally cross my mind over the years. She wrote me back last night, it was so nice to hear that they are all doing well. It's actually kind of weird. Of all my ex's, Tony is the only one that I would even consider getting back with. Not that that will ever happen.
The arm is doing better, but I still have a bump there. It's not warm, and the redness has shrunk, but I'd like to get rid of the bump. I'll have Mak look at it tomorrow, and see what she says.
Well...I've got a load of laundry that needs to get tossed in the dryer. I have three more days of days, and then I'm on afternoons!! I'm very excited about getting back to my normal swing of things!