Winter Chill...
Eat ketchup!!
(2007-10-03, 8:33 p.m.)
I don't know how we got on the subject, but Diane and I started talking about the new shows on the telly. I happened to mention that I was flipping last night, and Cavemen was on. She commented that she liked the Geic0 commercials with the cavemen. I told her that these were different cavemen, along the same lines though. She was a little disappointed about that, because she thought those cavemen were pretty good looking. Then she said that she's been single for way to long, to think those guys are good looking! We started laughing, until we had tears streaming down our faces.
Today was a good day, for my last day on days. I wasn't working with Stephanie. We did have a staff meeting, which was interesting. Apparently Stephanie made a comment about days doing the restocking, since midnights doesn't have time. And since Stephanie has her head up the supervisor's ass, they are going to take it into consideration. But yet, when Diane recommends something, she gets poohpawed.
Anyways...
I'm very excited to get back to the tile shop tomorrow. Granted, I won't know shit when I get there, but who cares!
Fiancee called me today. The woman at David's Bridal messed up. We have to have our dresses ordered by October 13 if we want the discount. So, if not this weekend, at least next Saturday, I have to go get the dress ordered.
Kristen sent this to me, it's a couple of her friends.

Again, laughing until the tears were falling.
Oh..and my arm. Still a bump there, and I have a lovely bruise now too!!
Time to take the eyes out, and get comfy. I can sleep in tomorrow!! How exciting is that!