Winter Chill...
Aren't you jealous?
(2007-11-02, 12:12 p.m.)
aI am so lucky to be able to attract such wonderful people on Messenger. I was online last night, and I got a buzz to get my attention. Behold the following awesome conversation had by me and my new love, my thoughts are in italics�
BUZZ!!
orirydeno : hi
sara2 : hello...
sara2: and who are you?
orirydeno : hi
orirydeno : my names are oriry abduenewo
orirydeno : and you pls
sara2 : do I know you from somewhere?
orirydeno : we realy got to know each other not with that version of english we don�t
sara2 : why?
orirydeno : with time you will know me
orirydeno : pls tell me your names pls
sara2 : Sorry...I don't share that with someone I don't know.....
orirydeno : i may sound like stranger hey asshole, you are a stranger!
orirydeno : give me some time so that i can explain myself
sara2 : explain what exactly?
orirydeno : i was going through web and i hit you
sara2 : okay...
orirydeno : im single and looking for
sara2 : that's nice...but I'm not....
orirydeno : pls tell me your name befor we go further
sara2 : again...sorry, but I will not tell you my name....
orirydeno : some strangers are melt to keep secret hmmm�melting secrets? Sounds like M&M�s to me�
orirydeno : why dont you want to tell me your name
sara2: because I don't feel it's something to share with a person I don't know...
orirydeno: why
sara2 : I just told you....now please leave me alone...
orirydeno : i know you must have been hurt
orirydeno : but
orirydeno: im here to clearn away tears and dirt around what?
sara2 : what part of �I have someone in my life� don't you understand? Please leave me alone total bullshit, but does he really need to know that??
orirydeno : some love are melt to trow away melt to trow? Does anyone know what the hell that means?
orirydeno : but
orirydeno : i cannot leave your love now aww�I�m so veklempt now
orirydeno: the way you sound make me love you more and more apparently being a bitch gets the boys to love you!
sara2 : You don�t even know me�.please go away
orirydeno : please dont say good bye to me
orirydeno : if you want to go just say good nite
orirydeno : irealy love to hear your voice
sara2 : well you're not going to...leave me alone
orirydeno : no
orirydeno : please tell me your name pls
sara2 : no
orirydeno : if no
orirydeno : add me to my list of freaks!
sara2 : no
orirydeno : we realy got to know each other
orirydeno : pls add me
sara2 : why? why do we got to know each other? I guess he didn�t get the sarcasm in my reply�
orirydeno : things make things happen well isn�t that some law of physics or something?
orirydeno : im so confuse of the way you chat with me
sara2 : why? it's pretty obvious that I'm not interested...yet you continue to bug me while I'm having another conversation
orirydeno : i want to know more about you
orirydeno : what do you think?
orirydeno : why are you still on this site
sara2 : I'm talking with someone else
orirydeno : if i may ask who
sara2 : no you may not ask
orirydeno : hope so?
orirydeno : are you there
orirydeno : talk to me tell me your name...
orirydeno : talk to me
sara2 : I have nothing to say to you
orirydeno : where are you from
Buzz!!
sara2 : WHAT?
orirydeno : pls where are you from
sara2 : You don't need to know that...I have asked you to leave me alone, go away
orirydeno : why?
sara2 : I have no interest in getting to know you
orirydeno : just add me may be with time you will know me doubt that!

Of course, you know I�m going to back online tonight, just to see if he tries to contact me again. Am I a glutton for punishment or what? I do it all for you guys! :-) I guess I not only have the freak magnet in person, I have it on the net too!
As far as POFG, he sent me an email last night, just wanted to see how I was doing, and he really thinks we would make good friends. Ummm�.really, I have a new love online, that I don�t want to mess anything up with�
Kari made the comment again about how Eric and I are perfect for each other�sigh�