Winter Chill...
Crack that whip!
(2007-11-13, 1:48 a.m.)
Okay�these little lovely tidbits are from Saturday night. I had a couple of whoppers from Sunday night, but I�ll save those for a later day!
sara2: went to the tattoo shop today..made an appointment for my next one....
POFG: what and where are you gonna get it? will i be able to see it and look at it
POFG: i hope
sara2: I don't know....I talked with Jon about it...we are both supposed peruse the net tonight, see if we can find some good pics of Perseus....
POFG: i see
POFG: get it somewhere where i could look at it. you know i dig tattoos
sara2: well...I'm thinking on the other side of my leg...or we might do some other Greek monster...
POFG: i see. well, i can look at it as long as it's on your leg! ( this comment kind of freaked me out�It puts the lotion in the basket�)
Seriously, are you kidding me?
sara2: christmas present for sara...lol
POFG: i'll get you a christmas present you little hottie
sara2: oh you will?
POFG: yes i will baby
Really?
POFG: i LOVE golf baby, i truly do
POFG: i am obsessed with it
sara2: how many times a week do you play?
POFG: well, my clubs are in minnesota in storage right now. so haven't been playing recently
sara2: oh that's right�
POFG: but i may get some new clubs for next spring
sara2: my clubs were my friends grandmother's...
POFG: we can go golfing together sometime
sara2: it seems like I only go once a year for a outing one of our distributors puts on...
sara2: I want to go more..but time...
POFG: i see. well, when you grip my shaft...ok, i'm sorry. i had to say it.
You seriously didn't say that to me did you?
POFG: well, i am your bud now. and as soon as i lay a kiss on you, you're gonna feel it in your bones. cause i'm that good. ok, kidding again.
sara2: wow....pretty sure of yourself aren't you?
POFG: i was playing. but yeah, i'm confident in myself
POFG: you are just so dang attractive, i think i need to kiss you. i don't kiss too many women i consider to be really hot.
Huh?
sara2: what are you trying?
POFG: to get some one on one time with you. you know what i mean by one on one time. just hanging out.
POFG: it'll come eventually
sara2: ah...
POFG: i guess i'll go to bed now. wanna join me? ok, kidding again.

...ain't going to happen anytime soon...

Kari called Eric today about something, and she made the comment to him that �we� own him. I never heard the conversation, but when he called back later about something else, he told me about it. Then he told me those magickal words��The only one who owns me down there is Sadistic Sara.� My heart was all a flutter, as I told him I had been waiting 11 years to hear those words. Then something about whips and chains and leather was spoken of.
Sweet dreams kiddies�